Executive & Staff (Georgina Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff

List of Executive Members
  • Sean Whittaker
    Executive Photo
  • Brad Quigg
    Executive Photo
    VP of Hockey Operations
  • Steve Sedore
    Executive Photo
    VP of Rep Hockey
  • Carol Orchard
    Executive Photo
  • Marc Attridge
    Executive Photo
    VP of House League
  • James DeMarco
    Executive Photo
    VP of Coach and Player Development
  • Tim Marshall
    Executive Photo
    VP of Membership
  • Yvonne Josephson
    Executive Photo
    VP of Tournaments
  • Mike Allen
    Executive Photo
    Referee in Chief
List of Staff
  • Larry Hough
    Staff Photo
    Referee Assignor
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Georgina Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from georginahockey.com on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 11:05 AM